Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube"
 

Contact Us

2100 Sennott Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Ph: (412) 383-9600
Fax: (412) 383-9606
cba-admissions@katz.pitt.edu

CBA Admissions

CBA Office of the Dean

2204 Sennott Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Ph: (412) 383-7349
Fax: (412) 383-7301

Tafel Center for Student Success

2600 Sennott Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Ph: (412) 383-8811
Fax: (412) 383-7415

The Tafel Center for Student Success includes:

  • Academic Advising
  • Career Services
  • Robert S. McCulloch Family Alumni Networking Zone
  • Student Records
  • Study Abroad

Pitt Business Staff

Dean

John T. Delaney

Joseph M. Katz Graduate School of Business and the College of Business Administration
372 Mervis Hall

 

Office of the Associate Dean, 2204 Sennott Square

Audrey J. Murrell
 
Melissa Walawender

Melissa Walawender

Manager of Administrative Operations
(412) 383-7320
mwalawender@katz.pitt.edu

 
Jody Federer

Jody Federer

Administrative Support Coordinator
(412) 383-7414
jfederer@katz.pitt.edu

 
Catherine Mehta

Catherine Mehta

Assistant to the Associate Dean
(412) 383-7349
cgm28@pitt.edu

 

CBA Admissions, 2100 Sennott Square

Lisa Cherok

Lisa Cherok

Director of Admissions
(412) 383-9600
cherok@katz.pitt.edu

 
Erin English

Erin English

Assistant Director of Admissions
(412) 383-8840
eesenglish@katz.pitt.edu

 
Carmel Schoeb

Carmel Schoeb

Admissions Assistant
(412) 383-9600
cjschoeb@katz.pitt.edu

 

Academic Advising, 2600 Sennott Square

Liz Adams

Liz Adams

Director of Academic Advising
(412) 383-8811
ladams@katz.pitt.edu

 
Susan Dorff

Susan Dorff

Academic Advisor
(412) 383-7497
sud28@pitt.edu

 
Laura McQueen Earhart

Laura McQueen Earhart

Academic Advisor
(412) 383-8808
lme@katz.pitt.edu

 
Gregg Kaminski

Gregg Kaminski

Academic Advisor
(412) 383-7473
gmkaminski@katz.pitt.edu

 
Mike Kijowski

Mike Kijowski

Academic Advisor
(412) 383-7448
mkijowski@katz.pitt.edu

 
Michael McDermott

Michael McDermott

Academic Advisor
(412) 383-7447
mcdermott@katz.pitt.edu

 
Carla Quickley

Carla Quickley

Academic Advisor
(412) 624-3090
cquickley@katz.pitt.edu

 
Kevin Riley

Kevin Riley

Academic Advisor
(412) 383-8820
kriley@katz.pitt.edu

 
Lynn Rosen

Lynn Rosen

Academic and Career Advisor
(412) 624-8148
lmrosen@katz.pitt.edu

 
Carlton Scott

Carlton Scott

Academic Advisor
(412) 648-0278
cascott@katz.pitt.edu

 
Tiwanda Taylor

Tiwanda Taylor

Academic Advisor
(412) 383-7449
ttaylor@katz.pitt.edu

 

CBA Career Services, 2600 Sennott Square

Fredrick O. Kendrick

Fredrick O. Kendrick

Director of Career Services
(412) 383-8811
fkendrick@katz.pitt.edu

 
RJ Rakow

RJ Rakow

Assistant Director of Career Services
(412) 383-9919
rjrakow@katz.pitt.edu

 
Hillary Koller

Hillary Koller

Employer Relations and Events Manager
(412) 648-0276
hkoller@katz.pitt.edu

 
Jamie Moyes

Jamie Moyes

Career Development Specialist
(412) 383-7409
jlmoyes@katz.pitt.edu

 

Student Records, 2600 Sennott Square

Camille Burgess

Camille Burgess

Student Records Managert
(412) 383-8810
cburgess@katz.pitt.edu

 
Sandy Kaiser

Sandy Kaiser

Student Records Assistant
(412) 383-8800
sjkaiser@katz.pitt.edu

 

Study Abroad, 2600 Sennott Square

Bryan Schultz

Bryan Schultz

Director of International Programs
(412) 383-7321
bschultz@katz.pitt.edu

 
Moriah Mock

Moriah Mock

International Programs Coordinator
(412) 383-7489
mlm112@pitt.edu