Menu
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
 

Contact Us

CBA Career Development Center

2600 Sennott Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
(412) 383-8811
careers@business.pitt.edu
@Pitt_Business

Hours

Monday through Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Friday by Appointment

Career Consulting

Our Professional Development Consultants (PDCs) are available daily for walk-ins. This is a great opportunity for you to stop in when it is convenient for you to receive career assistance. Our PDCs are available to:

  • Review your resume
  • Review your cover letter
  • Assist you with how to search for internships, full-time jobs, or other career-related positions.
  • Discuss effective networking strategies
  • Help you prepare for an interview

Walk-In Hours: Monday through Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Friday by Appointment
Make a scheduled appointment through Handshake.

Mock Interview Appointments

To schedule a mock interview with a Pitt Business Career Development team, log onto Handshake, click "Schedule an Academic Advising or Career Services Appointment." You can also contact the office directly at (412) 383-8811 or careers@business.pitt.edu.

Pitt Business Career Development Team

Fredrick O. Kendrick

Fredrick O. Kendrick

Director of Career Development
(412) 383-8811
frk8@business.pitt.edu

 
 
Christopher Reye

Christopher Reye

Assistant Director of Career Development
Career Development Advisor & Internship Manager

(412) 383-7409
chr59@business.pitt.edu

 
Lindsay Crouse

Lindsay Crouse

Student Engagement Manager
412-624-8580
lnc13@business.pitt.edu

 
Allison Zalar

Allie Zalar

Program Manager
412-383-3259
azalar@business.pitt.edu

 

Executives in Residence

Claye Greene

Claye Greene

Business Analytics, Entrepreneurship
Chief Executive Officer
TechBlue
clayegreene@techblue.com

More about Claye

Kathleen Foody-Malus

Kathleen Foody-Malus

Finance, Investments
Former VP, Senior Portfolio Manager
Federal Home Loan Mortgage Company (Freddie Mac)
fmf96@pitt.edu

More about Kathleen

 
 
Andy Hannah

Andrew Hannah

Entrepreneurship and Business Analytics
CEO, OThot
Adjunct Professor
awhannah@pitt.edu

More about Andrew

 
 
John Houston

John Houston

Supply Chain Management and Logistics
Former Partner, CDI Global
Former Senior Vice President Business Development, MTG Consulting
Senior Executive, Bayer
jhouston@pitt.edu

More about John

 
Davie S. Huddleston

Davie S. Huddleston

Human Resources Management, Diversity and Inclusion
Senior Manager of Diversity and Inclusion,
The PNC Financial Services Group
davie.huddleston@gmail.com

More about Davie

 
Meade Johnson

Meade Johnson

Marketing
Marketing Consultant,
Former Partner and VP Account Services, Chemistry
Former VP Operations, Blattner Brunner
meadej@verizon.net

More about Meade

 
 
Kris Routch

Kris Routch

Leadership Development, Corporate Strategy
Leadership Specialist,
Deloitte Consulting 
krr75@pitt.edu

More about Kris

 
 
Rhonda Schuldt

Rhonda Schuldt

Entrepreneurship
President, The Synergos Group, LLC
rhonda.l.schuldt@pitt.edu

More about Rhonda

 
 
David Sharick

David Sharick

Accounting, Corporate Finance, and Strategy
Former Global Director of Finance and Business Development
Business Controller, Coatings
PPG Industries, Inc.
dsharick@katz.pitt.edu

More about David

 
Stacy Splitstone

Stacy Splitstone

Accounting
Vice President and Corporate Controller
UPMC
splitstones@upmc.edu

More about Stacy